Nie widzisz dla siebie produktu?
Masz do nas pytania? Zadzwoń!

BiuroAdres
Telefon: (0-32) 249 74 77Intermal Opakowania Sp.J
Marcin Malewski, Ewelina Malewska
Fax (0-32) 246 08 87ul. Inwestycyjna 10 41-208 Sosnowiec
Godziny pracy: 7:00 - 17:00NIP: 6271895093
 KRS: 0000147520

Opiekunowie handlowi

 TelefonEmail
Joanna Losa+48 697 490 208joanna.losa@intermal.pl
Andrzej Rutkowski+48 697 032 131andrzej.rutkowski@intermal.pl
Katarzyna Borecka+48 506 816 955katarzyna.borecka@intermal.pl
Roman Szczepański+48 697 032 134roman.szczepanski@intermal.pl
Adam Baryga+48 697 032 133adam.baryga@intermal.pl
Anna Krawętkowska+48 885 588 533anna.krawetkowska@intermal.pl
Anna Szarek+48 697 032 139anna.szarek@intermal.pl
Kamila Ciesielska+48 663 332 454kamila.ciesielska@intermal.pl

Biuro Obsługi Klienta

 TelefonEmail
Marcin Pijanowski+48 32 413 06 74marcin.pijanowski@intermal.pl
Anna Grycner+48 32 413 06 81anna.grycner@intermal.pl
Elwira Skorupa+48 32 413 06 82elwira.skorupa@intermal.pl
Martyna Konopelska+48 32 413 06 75martyna.konopelska@intermal.pl
Olga Filipek+48 32 413 06 76olga.filipek@intermal.pl
ZaopatrzenieKsięgowośćLogistykaMagazyn
aleksandra.obalek@intermal.plpiotr.szlagor@intermal.plkrzysztof.sokol@intermal.plzamowienia@intermal.pl
elzbieta.laczek@intermal.pl  krzysztof.sokol@intermal.pl

Pomoc techniczna

 TelefonEmail
Tomasz Gozdek32 413 06 83tomasz.gozdek@intermal.pl